Меню

Parliamentary working group on achieving Sustainable Development Goals

The Working Group of the National Assembly of the Republic of Belarus on Achievement of Sustainable Development Goals by the Republic of Belarus (Parliamentary Sustainable Development Group) was established by the National Assembly House of Representatives Presidium and the National Assembly Council of the Republic decisions in March 2020.

The Head of the Parliamentary Sustainable Development Group is Viktor Andreyevich Liskovich, member of the National Assembly Council of the Republic.
Deputy Head of the Parliamentary Group for Sustainable Development is Andrei Savinykh, Chairman of the Standing Commission for International Affairs of the House of Representatives of the National Assembly of the Republic of Belarus.

The Parliamentary Group for Sustainable Development includes:
from the Council of the Republic of the National Assembly of the Republic of Belarus: members of the Council of the Republic of the National Assembly of the Republic of Belarus Dmitry Sergeyevich Voronyuk, Andrey Ivanovich Ivanovets, Sergey Anatolievich Rachkov, Tatiana Arkadyevna Runets, Mikhail Ivanovich Rusyi, Sergey Mikhailovich Sivets, Viktor Ivanovich Tchaikovsky;
from the House of Representatives of the National Assembly of the Republic of Belarus:
Liliya Ananich Stanislavovna, Deputy Chairperson of the Permanent Commission on Human Rights, National Relations and Mass Media of the House of Representatives of the National Assembly of the Republic of Belarus;
Valentina Begeba, Deputy Chairperson of the Permanent Commission on Ecology, Nature Management and the Chernobyl Disaster of the House of Representatives of the National Assembly of the Republic of Belarus;
Oleg Belokonev, Chairperson of the Standing Commission on National Security of the House of Representatives of the National Assembly of the Republic of Belarus;
Lyudmila Nikolayevna Kananovich, Chairperson of the Standing Commission on Labor and Social Issues of the House of Representatives of the National Assembly of the Republic of Belarus;
Svetlana Lyubetskaya, Chairperson of the Standing Legislation Commission of the House of Representatives of the National Assembly of the Republic of Belarus;
Ludmila E. Makarina-Kibak, Chairperson of the Standing Commission on Health Care, Physical Training, Family and Youth Policy of the House of Representatives of the National Assembly of the Republic of Belarus;
Igor Marzalyuk, Chairperson of the Standing Commission on Education, Culture and Science of the House of Representatives of the National Assembly of the Republic of Belarus;
Viktor Nikolaikin, Chairman of the Permanent Commission on Housing Policy and Construction of the House of Representatives of the National Assembly of the Republic of Belarus;
Valentin Mikhailovich Semenyako, Chairman of the Standing Commission on State Construction, Local Self-Government and Regulations of the House of Representatives of the National Assembly of the Republic of Belarus;
Sergei Stelmashok, member of the Standing Commission on Budget and Finance of the House of Representatives of the National Assembly of the Republic of Belarus;
Andrey Strunevsky, member of the Standing Commission on Industry, Fuel and Energy Complex, Transport and Communications of the House of Representatives of the National Assembly of the Republic of Belarus;
Nikolai Nikolaevich Shevchuk, chairman of the Permanent Commission on Agrarian Policy of the House of Representatives of the National Assembly of the Republic of Belarus.

The first Parliamentary Sustainable Development Group was established on December 11, 2017 at the session of the Presidium of the Council of the Republic of the National Assembly of the Republic of Belarus.

In December 2017, with the support of the United Nations Development Programme, open parliamentary hearings «The partnership of the branches of government as a necessary condition of achieving the SDGs» was held in Belarus. As a result of these hearings recommendations were adopted and sent to the Council of Ministers of the Republic of Belarus for implementation.

Меню

Парламентская рабочая группа по ЦУР

Рабочая группа Национального собрания Республики Беларусь по достижению Республикой Беларусь Целей устойчивого развития (Парламентская группа устойчивого развития) создана решениями Президиума Палаты представителей Национального собрания Республики Беларусь и Совета Республики Национального собрания Республики Беларусь в марте 2020 года.

Руководителем Парламентской группы устойчивого развития является Лискович Виктор Андреевич, член Совета Республики Национального собрания Республики Беларусь.

Заместителем руководителя Парламентской группы устойчивого развития является Савиных Андрей Владимирович, председатель Постоянной комиссии Палаты представителей Национального собрания Республики Беларусь по международным делам.

В состав Парламентской группы устойчивого развития включены:

от Совета Республики Национального собрания Республики Беларусь – члены Совета Республики Национального собрания Республики Беларусь Воронюк Дмитрий Сергеевич, Иванец Андрей Иванович, Рачков Сергей Анатольевич, Рунец Татьяна Аркадьевна, Русый Михаил Иванович, Сивец Сергей Михайлович, Чайчиц Виктор Иванович;

от Палаты Представителей Национального собрания Республики Беларусь:

Ананич Лилия Станиславовна, заместитель председателя Постоянной комиссии Палаты представителей Национального собрания Республики Беларусь по правам человека, национальным отношениям и средствам массовой информации;

Бегеба Валентина Константиновна, заместитель председателя Постоянной комиссии Палаты представителей Национального собрания Республики Беларусь по вопросам экологии, природопользования и чернобыльской катастрофы;

Белоконев Олег Алексеевич, председатель Постоянной комиссии Палаты представителей Национального собрания Республики Беларусь по национальной безопасности;

Кананович Людмила Николаевна, председатель Постоянной комиссии Палаты представителей Национального собрания Республики Беларусь по труду и социальным вопросам;

Любецкая Светлана Анатольевна, председатель Постоянной комиссии Палаты представителей Национального собрания Республики Беларусь по законодательству;

Макарина-Кибак Людмила Эдуардовна, председатель Постоянной комиссии Палаты представителей Национального собрания Республики Беларусь по здравоохранению, физической культуре, семейной и молодёжной политике;

Марзалюк Игорь Александрович, председатель Постоянной комиссии Палаты представителей Национального собрания Республики Беларусь по образованию, культуре и науке;

Николайкин Виктор Паволович, председатель Постоянной комиссии Палаты представителей Национального собрания Республики Беларусь по жилищной политике и строительству;

Семеняко Валентин Михайлович, председатель Постоянной комиссии Палаты представителей Национального собрания Республики Беларусь по государственному строительству, местному самоуправлению и регламенту;

Стельмашок Сергей Петрович, член Постоянной комиссии Палаты представителей Национального собрания Республики Беларусь по бюджету и финансам;

Струневский Андрей Николаевич, член Постоянной комиссии Палаты представителей Национального собрания Республики Беларусь по промышленности, топливно-энергетическому комплексу, транспорту и связи;

Шевчук Николай Николаевич, председатель Постоянной комиссии Палаты представителей Национального собрания Республики Беларусь по аграрной политике.

Решение о создании первой Парламентской группы устойчивого развития было принято 11 декабря 2017 года  на заседании Президиума Совета Республики Национального собрания Республики Беларусь.

В декабре 2017 г. при поддержке Программы развития ООН в Беларуси прошли открытые парламентские слушания «Партнерство ветвей власти как необходимое условие успешного достижения Целей устойчивого развития». По их итогам приняты рекомендации, которые направлены для организации исполнения в Совет Министров Республики Беларусь.

карта сайта